03/03/24
Score: 5/5

Picture of reviewer
Theodore Mall
04/20/23
Score: 1/5

Bought a 2012 conversion van from Dan at Access, had to put in $700.00 of repairs soon after buying it, now the ramp quite... Read More working&coma; needs $3,500 in repairs to get it working, my husband has MD he cannot walk and has a bone marrow disorder for which he needs injections for every week, his life depends on it,I have left messages on Dan's phone that I need the van repaired so I can get my husband for his shots, there has been no response from him in almost a week now, I also called the garage in Cudahy, they said they would get back to me, this was days ago, I am just in tears not knowing what to do,I am also disable, trying to take care of my husband. I was told their vans were inspected, I guess that was not true, we are so upset about this! We are not rich, we used our savings to buy this van. Joyce Show Less

01/28/21
Score: 5/5

Picture of reviewer
Odessa Garcia (Chacha)
02/19/20
Score: 5/5

Professional, Courteous, and we'll worth your money...

Picture of reviewer
Raymond Thompson
01/24/20
Score: 5/5

We have been a customer of Access for years. They remodeled our bathroom, put in our stairlift from BRUNO which we love, it changed our... Read More livesand allowed us to stay in our home and be more safe and comfortable. We also get our diabetic shoes from their medical equipment company. We were so excited to see they were offering custom wheelchair vans now for us their loyal customers, what took you so long? We really enjoy our new custom wheelchair van. Thank you for your help. Show Less

Jim and Donna
12/25/19
Score: 4.8/5

So many companies offer wheelchair vans in Milwaukee. I chose Access Mobility Vans because they are from here in Milwaukee, not some big... Read More nationwideoutfit. They are a locally owned, family run business that is is a pleasure to deal with. They serviced by van and I didn’t even buy it from them now I am looking to get a new one and they have been great, even handling my financing, these guys are pros and nice to deal with. Show Less

Samantha
12/19/19
Score: 5/5

Access set me up with the best van ever go see Access.

Picture of reviewer
Tim Schultz
10/06/19
Score: 5/5

Access Mobility Vans was recommended to us by our neighbor who knows them from their Stairlift division in Milwaukee. We were confident after that... Read More recommndation from a previous customer we would get great service and we sure have. I highly recommended them. Show Less

Mark in Milwaukee
08/23/19
Score: 5/5

We have been customers of Access Elevator for over 10 years. They even installed our BRUNO stairlift two years ago, work great we love it!... Read More Whe we found out they were now expanding their product line to include wheelchair vans in the Milwaukee area we were thrilled to do business with them again. We knew they would take care of us like they always do. Show Less

Brad and Terri