02/19/20
Score: 5/5

Professional, Courteous, and we'll worth your money...

Picture of reviewer
Raymond Thompson
01/24/20
Score: 5/5

We have been a customer of Access for years. They remodeled our bathroom, put in our stairlift from BRUNO which we love, it changed our... Read More livesand allowed us to stay in our home and be more safe and comfortable. We also get our diabetic shoes from their medical equipment company. We were so excited to see they were offering custom wheelchair vans now for us their loyal customers, what took you so long? We really enjoy our new custom wheelchair van. Thank you for your help. Show Less

Jim and Donna
01/20/20
Score: 1/5

My mom took her van to have her doors fixed. After 3 weeks and over $1900 one worked but the other was clearly still malfunctioning. We... Read More tesed them both before leaving and they sent someone out that was not familiar with the issues or dealt with previously, during the 3 weeks they had the van, and the response was "I just learned of this and am not familiar with the problem". It is well worth the money you will save in the long run to drive further for a more trustworthy and responsible business. Btw, $500 of the bill was specified for the door that still did not work. Hmmm Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Donna Minskey
12/25/19
Score: 4.8/5

So many companies offer wheelchair vans in Milwaukee. I chose Access Mobility Vans because they are from here in Milwaukee, not some big... Read More nationwideoutfit. They are a locally owned, family run business that is is a pleasure to deal with. They serviced by van and I didn’t even buy it from them now I am looking to get a new one and they have been great, even handling my financing, these guys are pros and nice to deal with. Show Less

Samantha
12/24/19
Score: 5/5

Our 1 St visit there, there was some miscommunication between them and me. I will say our 2nd visit was much better. They communicated... Read More ever step of the process with me, Terry was honest with what work our van needed. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Chris Richter
12/19/19
Score: 5/5

Access set me up with the best van ever go see Access.

Picture of reviewer
Tim Schultz
12/06/19
Score: 1/5

We really wish a person could give them a zero rating. We had someone look at our son's wheelchair in October, 2019 and we were told we... Read More neede new arm rests. After not receiving the arm rest, I called to check the status only to find out they were never ordered. While talking to the receiptionist i told her we needed new brakes as well because we have to tighten them at least once a week. She made an appointment for us to drive into their office in December, 2019 (1/2 hour drive). The technician looks the chair over and brings it back into the room telling us he will be ordering arm rest, brakes and a new back to the chair (since it was ripped a week after he started using the chair 1 year ago). Now we wait another 6-8 weeks for parts. Maybe a call to our insurance company for overbilling is in order! Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Norma jean Schmudlach
10/06/19
Score: 5/5

Access Mobility Vans was recommended to us by our neighbor who knows them from their Stairlift division in Milwaukee. We were confident after that... Read More recommndation from a previous customer we would get great service and we sure have. I highly recommended them. Show Less

Mark in Milwaukee
09/26/19
Score: 1/5

Isn't selling wheelchairs how they make a living? I can't get anyone to return a phonecall. My life is on hold because they sent... Read More paperwor to me instead of the HMO. The guy who came to measure me was a kind and caring soul. Í can only imagine that their internal office is run by a tyrannical monster and people hate their jobs and take it out on the customer. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Zanne Marie