06/15/20
Score: 4/5

I think the majority of the negative reviews are because of people not understanding their own insurance, not communicating clearly, and having... Read More unrelistic expectations. I have used them for a few years. I occasionally have to call more than once, however they have always followed through. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Michele Vandervest
06/12/20
Score: 5/5

My son has received a few adaptive items from them. Rose has always been very responsive with getting the equipment set up and followup questions and... Read More adjstments. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Rachel
04/21/20
Score: 1/5

Incompetent and selling inferior products! John Petter has no clue he is doing!

Picture of reviewer
Jamie Morin
02/19/20
Score: 5/5

Professional, Courteous, and we'll worth your money...

Picture of reviewer
Raymond Thompson
01/24/20
Score: 5/5

We have been a customer of Access for years. They remodeled our bathroom, put in our stairlift from BRUNO which we love, it changed our... Read More livesand allowed us to stay in our home and be more safe and comfortable. We also get our diabetic shoes from their medical equipment company. We were so excited to see they were offering custom wheelchair vans now for us their loyal customers, what took you so long? We really enjoy our new custom wheelchair van. Thank you for your help. Show Less

Jim and Donna
12/25/19
Score: 4.8/5

So many companies offer wheelchair vans in Milwaukee. I chose Access Mobility Vans because they are from here in Milwaukee, not some big... Read More nationwideoutfit. They are a locally owned, family run business that is is a pleasure to deal with. They serviced by van and I didn’t even buy it from them now I am looking to get a new one and they have been great, even handling my financing, these guys are pros and nice to deal with. Show Less

Samantha
12/19/19
Score: 5/5

Access set me up with the best van ever go see Access.

Picture of reviewer
Tim Schultz
12/06/19
Score: 1/5

We really wish a person could give them a zero rating. We had someone look at our son's wheelchair in October, 2019 and we were told we... Read More neede new arm rests. After not receiving the arm rest, I called to check the status only to find out they were never ordered. While talking to the receiptionist i told her we needed new brakes as well because we have to tighten them at least once a week. She made an appointment for us to drive into their office in December, 2019 (1/2 hour drive). The technician looks the chair over and brings it back into the room telling us he will be ordering arm rest, brakes and a new back to the chair (since it was ripped a week after he started using the chair 1 year ago). Now we wait another 6-8 weeks for parts. Maybe a call to our insurance company for overbilling is in order! Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Norma jean Schmudlach
10/06/19
Score: 5/5

Access Mobility Vans was recommended to us by our neighbor who knows them from their Stairlift division in Milwaukee. We were confident after that... Read More recommndation from a previous customer we would get great service and we sure have. I highly recommended them. Show Less

Mark in Milwaukee