11/17/21
Score: 1/5

We purchased a lift from Access two years ago and have had problems with them ever since. The lift was never registered with the city or state which the... Read More tate Fire Marshall pointed out. The Fire Marshall came to our business after finding multiple other lifts that failed to be registered. We were told that they would need to come out and inspect it to have it registered. We received a bill for $132.00. Upon it failing inspection. They tempted to repair their mistakes but the lift still doesn’t work today. A month later we received another inspection bill for $1360.00. For the inspection dated the same day. I have brought this to their attention many times but they are not seeing the point. The inspector works for Access and is the State Inspector Office. I would find a more reputable business to purchase a lift from. Thank you. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Maintain Your Smile Dental
01/28/21
Score: 5/5

Picture of reviewer
Odessa Garcia (Chacha)
10/13/20
Score: 5/5

Excellent customer service!

Picture of reviewer
Anthony Miller
10/09/20
Score: 5/5

Everyone was very helpful and kind. It really makes my day to see people who care about their jobs.

Picture of reviewer
joe wit
09/13/20
Score: 2/5

Buyer beware - they are selling refurbished products reupholstered in-house with inferior materials as ‘open box’. I barely caught... Read More tis in time and was given a full refund but it is not acceptable to distort industry-standard definitions to the store’s advantage and to the buyer’s peril. Would have rated 1 star if my refund was not 100%. Their official policy is to keep 5% and another $50 if the item ships before you return/cancel. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Ryan Dunne
08/14/20
Score: 1/5

Can I possibly give this business negative 🌟' s

Picture of reviewer
ALAN MACK
06/15/20
Score: 4/5

I think the majority of the negative reviews are because of people not understanding their own insurance, not communicating clearly, and having... Read More unrelistic expectations. I have used them for a few years. I occasionally have to call more than once, however they have always followed through. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Michele Vandervest
06/12/20
Score: 5/5

My son has received a few adaptive items from them. Rose has always been very responsive with getting the equipment set up and followup questions and... Read More adjstments. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Rachel
04/07/20
Score: 5/5

Thank you for your expertise,! Ronnie was very nice, and knew what he was doing, even found errors from the company that installed my... Read More star climber, and also the Susie was just as nice in customer service. I highly recommend this company. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Diane Mitchell Williams