01/15/23
Score: 5/5

Dan was very nice and gave us a good deal on a used conversion van. He's more of a accessibility pro than a used car salesman.

Picture of reviewer
Jordan Whiteley
10/19/22
Score: 5/5

Everyone was top notch- from the measuring crew to the appointment setter to the installation guys. Thank you Suzy! We also can’t thank... Read More Ronnieenough! He was nice, punctual, compassionate, knowledgeable, professional and just plain helpful! We could also overhear him mentoring another guy who was learning about the system. Ronnie is an asset to ur company! Dad was a veteran and got this beautiful chair lift from VA. Show Less

09/11/22
Score: 5/5

Unique

Picture of reviewer
Christopher Bublitz
09/09/22
Score: 5/5

Excellent service. The Access Elevator (Roselle, IL) office team worked hard to solve the problem. They sent to us a quality team... Read More ead by Troy with the assistance of Devon and Cliff who were able to solve the issue. They did the job for the amount agreed upon. Will defensively consider them again for our home elevator needs. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Federico Maisch
07/13/22
Score: 5/5

Thank you Access elevator for the great job that you have done for my friend who was homebound in my homeThe workers were courteous and friendly and we even... Read More hada good laugh about what the elevator is used for thank you Amiee and Marley and John Julius and Devon God Bless you all Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Serita moore
11/17/21
Score: 1/5

We purchased a lift from Access two years ago and have had problems with them ever since. The lift was never registered with the city or state which the... Read More tate Fire Marshall pointed out. The Fire Marshall came to our business after finding multiple other lifts that failed to be registered. We were told that they would need to come out and inspect it to have it registered. We received a bill for $132.00. Upon it failing inspection. They tempted to repair their mistakes but the lift still doesn’t work today. A month later we received another inspection bill for $1360.00. For the inspection dated the same day. I have brought this to their attention many times but they are not seeing the point. The inspector works for Access and is the State Inspector Office. I would find a more reputable business to purchase a lift from. Thank you. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Maintain Your Smile Dental
07/18/21
Score: 1/5

Salesman knowledgeable and we learned a thing or two since this is our first purchase of a wheelchair van. We purchased a 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan... Read More becaus of their insistence of quality. I turned down a private sale van for this one thinking I would make a better purchase. Used 4 times and "warranty" was run out by 1 week. Problem with slider door wiring harness and nylon drag chain that protects and supports it. Drag chain kept falling apart. Salesman didn't even acknowledge my text with pictures of the issue. Finally called A&J. Another person did talk to me and he showed the pics to the repair tech. They called back and said to snap it back together. I did that and after 4 or 5 more times that it came apart I re-contacted this person with NO reply or even an acknowledgement of receiving the text. After some research I found this harness is a problem with the Dodge slider doors and that this harness is no longer available. I searched and researched for this part for hours. Finally the other day I ordered some nylon drag chain from Amazon to hopefully fix the issue. Not an exact match, but will try since I am not getting anywhere with A&J. Really bad when you spend $30K on a product and the business selling it to you don't care once they get their money. I will never do business with them again and don't recommend buying from them. Customer service used to mean a lot back years ago and I will say this is a thing of the past. It's all about making the money anymore. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Larry Hamburg
06/23/21
Score: 5/5

Rob at A&J Mobility was excellent. He didn't pressure me to buy a vehicle and took the time to thoroughly discuss my needs and help me to find... Read More te right van for me. A process I was expecting to take weeks was completed in just a few day. Best of all, I absolutely love my new ride!! Thank you A&J and Rob! Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Rebecca Vahle
01/28/21
Score: 5/5

Picture of reviewer
Odessa Garcia (Chacha)