10/13/20
Score: 5/5

Excellent customer service!

Picture of reviewer
Anthony Miller
10/09/20
Score: 5/5

Everyone was very helpful and kind. It really makes my day to see people who care about their jobs.

Picture of reviewer
joe wit
09/22/20
Score: 1/5

Bought our mobility van for my double amputee husband through Roger who was exceedingly helpful and informative. He assured me that should we no longer... Read More ned the van, the company would definitely purchase it back. “These vans hold their value.” My husband passed away in May and I have been attempting to sell it back to them but they have been been avoiding me for 3 months now. “Too much inventory on hand.” “Not selling a lot right now.” Becoming very frustrated. I certainly understand with the virus things are crazy right now. However, the van has been sitting since since April, loosing value daily. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Linda Sokolowski
09/13/20
Score: 2/5

Buyer beware - they are selling refurbished products reupholstered in-house with inferior materials as ‘open box’. I barely caught... Read More tis in time and was given a full refund but it is not acceptable to distort industry-standard definitions to the store’s advantage and to the buyer’s peril. Would have rated 1 star if my refund was not 100%. Their official policy is to keep 5% and another $50 if the item ships before you return/cancel. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Ryan Dunne
06/15/20
Score: 4/5

I think the majority of the negative reviews are because of people not understanding their own insurance, not communicating clearly, and having... Read More unrelistic expectations. I have used them for a few years. I occasionally have to call more than once, however they have always followed through. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Michele Vandervest
06/12/20
Score: 5/5

My son has received a few adaptive items from them. Rose has always been very responsive with getting the equipment set up and followup questions and... Read More adjstments. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Rachel
04/21/20
Score: 1/5

Incompetent and selling inferior products! John Petter has no clue he is doing!

Picture of reviewer
Jamie Morin
02/19/20
Score: 5/5

Professional, Courteous, and we'll worth your money...

Picture of reviewer
Raymond Thompson
01/24/20
Score: 5/5

We have been a customer of Access for years. They remodeled our bathroom, put in our stairlift from BRUNO which we love, it changed our... Read More livesand allowed us to stay in our home and be more safe and comfortable. We also get our diabetic shoes from their medical equipment company. We were so excited to see they were offering custom wheelchair vans now for us their loyal customers, what took you so long? We really enjoy our new custom wheelchair van. Thank you for your help. Show Less

Jim and Donna