09/13/20
Score: 2/5

Buyer beware - they are selling refurbished products reupholstered in-house with inferior materials as ‘open box’. I barely caught... Read More tis in time and was given a full refund but it is not acceptable to distort industry-standard definitions to the store’s advantage and to the buyer’s peril. Would have rated 1 star if my refund was not 100%. Their official policy is to keep 5% and another $50 if the item ships before you return/cancel. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Ryan Dunne
08/14/20
Score: 1/5

Can I possibly give this business negative 🌟' s

Picture of reviewer
ALAN MACK
06/15/20
Score: 4/5

I think the majority of the negative reviews are because of people not understanding their own insurance, not communicating clearly, and having... Read More unrelistic expectations. I have used them for a few years. I occasionally have to call more than once, however they have always followed through. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Michele Vandervest
06/12/20
Score: 5/5

My son has received a few adaptive items from them. Rose has always been very responsive with getting the equipment set up and followup questions and... Read More adjstments. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Rachel
04/21/20
Score: 1/5

Incompetent and selling inferior products! John Petter has no clue he is doing!

Picture of reviewer
Jamie Morin
04/07/20
Score: 5/5

Thank you for your expertise,! Ronnie was very nice, and knew what he was doing, even found errors from the company that installed my... Read More star climber, and also the Susie was just as nice in customer service. I highly recommend this company. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Diane Mitchell Williams
02/19/20
Score: 5/5

Professional, Courteous, and we'll worth your money...

Picture of reviewer
Raymond Thompson
01/24/20
Score: 5/5

We have been a customer of Access for years. They remodeled our bathroom, put in our stairlift from BRUNO which we love, it changed our... Read More livesand allowed us to stay in our home and be more safe and comfortable. We also get our diabetic shoes from their medical equipment company. We were so excited to see they were offering custom wheelchair vans now for us their loyal customers, what took you so long? We really enjoy our new custom wheelchair van. Thank you for your help. Show Less

Jim and Donna
12/25/19
Score: 4.8/5

So many companies offer wheelchair vans in Milwaukee. I chose Access Mobility Vans because they are from here in Milwaukee, not some big... Read More nationwideoutfit. They are a locally owned, family run business that is is a pleasure to deal with. They serviced by van and I didn’t even buy it from them now I am looking to get a new one and they have been great, even handling my financing, these guys are pros and nice to deal with. Show Less

Samantha