09/08/21
Score: 5/5

The service department here is amazing! They are friendly people who go above and beyond for their customers. I spoke to a woman named Connie who... Read More wa very nice and helpful! Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Jen DoggyDogg
08/12/21
Score: 2/5

There Prices was also too high to rent a vehicle

Picture of reviewer
Jack Grizely
01/28/21
Score: 5/5

Picture of reviewer
Odessa Garcia (Chacha)
10/13/20
Score: 5/5

Excellent customer service!

Picture of reviewer
Anthony Miller
10/09/20
Score: 5/5

Everyone was very helpful and kind. It really makes my day to see people who care about their jobs.

Picture of reviewer
joe wit
09/22/20
Score: 1/5

Bought our mobility van for my double amputee husband through Roger who was exceedingly helpful and informative. He assured me that should we no longer... Read More ned the van, the company would definitely purchase it back. “These vans hold their value.” My husband passed away in May and I have been attempting to sell it back to them but they have been been avoiding me for 3 months now. “Too much inventory on hand.” “Not selling a lot right now.” Becoming very frustrated. I certainly understand with the virus things are crazy right now. However, the van has been sitting since since April, loosing value daily. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Linda Sokolowski
09/13/20
Score: 2/5

Buyer beware - they are selling refurbished products reupholstered in-house with inferior materials as ‘open box’. I barely caught... Read More tis in time and was given a full refund but it is not acceptable to distort industry-standard definitions to the store’s advantage and to the buyer’s peril. Would have rated 1 star if my refund was not 100%. Their official policy is to keep 5% and another $50 if the item ships before you return/cancel. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Ryan Dunne
06/15/20
Score: 4/5

I think the majority of the negative reviews are because of people not understanding their own insurance, not communicating clearly, and having... Read More unrelistic expectations. I have used them for a few years. I occasionally have to call more than once, however they have always followed through. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Michele Vandervest
06/12/20
Score: 5/5

My son has received a few adaptive items from them. Rose has always been very responsive with getting the equipment set up and followup questions and... Read More adjstments. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Rachel